FATE Chocolate Sponge Cake

IMG_20150606_122344246_HDR (2)

I received our first order of Fate Chocolate Cake Mix last week. I made this tray bake to try it out. I actually used the whole pack as I had slightly bigger tray, it turned out great. It tasted great but it was little crumbly. This could be due to my revising of the cake recipe and lack of cake making skills. I definitely try this recipe again and see if I can improve. Nevertheless, It was a big hit with Keir, his PKU friend who came around for lunch and with his non-PKU sister. Hooray!

Leave a Reply

